Executive Committee Members and Officers for the Huntsville Pickleball Club.

Executive Committee Members
Name Committee Term
Kay CorderMembership Director2024
Robert HoffmanFacilities and Equipment Manager2025
Leslie Macher2025
Susan MarshallClub Development2025
Kim MinkinowSocial Chair2024
Nancy Parker2025
Office Name Term
PresidentKim Minkinow2024
Vice PresidentLeslie Macher2025
TreasurerKay Corder2024
SecretaryNancy Parker2025

Kay Corder

Robert Hoffman

Leslie Macher

Susan Marshall

Kim Minkinow

Nancy Parker